Mission: Possible?

22 Jul

Blogging attempt #63.

If that statement above says anything about me, it describes my self-given middle name. Procrastinator!

Usually I try blogging about my everyday life, etc, but this time I think I’ve got the perfect inspiration: CUPCAKES! :)

I’ve always loved baking, and decorating, and doing artsy stuff… especially when you can eat it after.
I mean, who doesn’t love something that you can eat with your hands!

Prime examples include (but are not limited to):

  • Doubles
  • Ice Cream Cones
  • Roti
  • Popcorn
  • Chocolate Bars!
  • . ………… [I can prob go on forever, since eating happens to be my forte. lol]

I’m straying…

So. Mission @ hand is to bake 1 set of Cupcakes per week. Thankfully I have my BF & brother at home to consume all these yummies, so that I don’t get overweight in the process :).

This also gives me an excuse to buy gadgets [I'm a geek in hiding]. So… spending $ on gadgets, and eating cupcakes = something I can stick to!

I’ll keep you guys updated on recipes, gadgets, and tricks of the trade that I learn/use along the way.
Hope y’all enjoy, and are inspired to partake in Fairy Cake baking too!  :)

- The Fairy Cake Grasshopper:
Nicole

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

